Board of Directors

2023-24 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Agen (Chair and Vice-Chair, Human Resources)
Modine Manufacturing Co.

Linda Hoover (Treasurer and Vice-Chair, Finance)
Educators Credit Union

Dave Durment (Vice-Chair, Community Investment)
Community Volunteer

Matt Montemurro (Vice-Chair, Nominating)

Ali Haigh (Secretary)
United Way of Racine County

Vice Chairs at Large

Keith Cruise
Racine Unified School District

Chris Antonneau


Members At Large


Darryl Babu
Twin Disc

Hector Diaz
Community Volunteer

Scott Herrmann

Kimberly Kane
Kane Communications

Jim Ladwig
SC Johnson

Becky McClelland
Johnson Financial Group

Laura Million

Julie Podoba
SC Johnson

Cory Sebastian
Sebastian's Restaurant

Ashley Staeck
The Johnson Foundation at Wingspread


Jonathan Delagrave
Racine County

Jason Greenwood
AMI Information Systems

Lisa Just
Advocate Aurora Health

Tom King

John Mahome Jr.
Community Volunteer

Kristin McManmon
Ascension All Saints Hospital

Patricia Penman
Johnson Outdoors

Ernest Ni'A
Wayman AME Church

Stephanie Sklba
Gateway Technical College

Stacy Tapp
Racine Unified School District