News

Thursday, July 21, 2022
What challenge is the Sexual Assault Services program designed to figure out/address? BeLEAF Survivors provides a safe and…
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
What challenge is the First Choice Pre-Apprenticeship program designed to figure out/address? The Racine Family YMCA's First…
Friday, June 3, 2022
June 3, 2022 (Racine, WI) — As part of an ongoing collaboration with United Way to reduce disparities and increase equity in the…
Friday, May 13, 2022
May 2, 2022 (Racine, WI) — In honor of Mental Health Awareness Month, United Way of Racine County and NAMI Racine County are…
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
United Way of Racine County supports two Housing Resources, Inc. programs: Homebuyer Education and Counseling and the Racine…
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
What issue or problem is YWCA Southeast Wisconsin designed to help/figure out/make better? For nearly 130 years, YWCA Southeast…
Friday, March 11, 2022
Feb. 21, 2022 (Racine, WI) — One year after author and billionaire philanthropist MacKenzie Scott used her Medium blog to launch…
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Impact Spotlight Racine Friendship Clubhouse Mar. 15, 2022 Racine Friendship Clubhouse, a United Way impact partner, provides the…
Friday, February 11, 2022
Impact Spotlight Focus on Community  Feb. 15, 2022 Focus on Community, Inc., a United Way impact partner, unites the Racine…
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Feb. 8, 2022 (Racine, WI) — United Way of Racine County invites eligible Racine County taxpayers to get their taxes done for free…